Pinch Me

Okay, I’m not quite sure how all of this happened, but tonight I had the awesome opportunity to watch and hear a great duo of country singing brothers, Tim and Trent LeClaire, perform. Now those of you who know me know that I’m not a big fan of country music in general, but these guys were pretty freakin’ amazing. And what’s great was hearing them perform a live acoustic set with only about twelve of us just sitting around on couches.

That was totally randomly awesome.

And tomorrow I may get to meet and have my picture taken with first lady Laura Bush.

Seriously. Holy cow, I’m turning into a starry-eyed Washingtonian.

Leave a Reply

