Archie’s Holy Crap Moments of the Day ™

1. I found out today that a plain bagel from Starbucks (which I’ve been having almost every morning for the past few months) is 430 calories a piece. 430 CALORIES! Holy crap. I thought it was healthier, but apparently that’s what I should be blaming for my gut.

2. Two words: MacBook Air.  I’m not too too excited, given that my MacBook is still more powerful than this super-thin air thing. But still, can you blame a guy for wanting something so pretty?

And finally, a cautionary tale, if there ever was one: My suicidal dragon goby has finally died. I came home this afternoon to discover his listless (actually, stiff) body at the bottom of the tank. There’s a lesson in there, boys and girls.

Leave a Reply

