Intellectual Curiosity

I’m sitting at home at 7:27 a.m., when I typically head out to work. I have an appointment with my dissertation chair later this morning, so I’m making a stop at GW before heading in to work. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t a little nervous about talking with my chair. To be fair, this is my first “official” meeting with him since establishing my topic, but I have to get myself in the mindset that I won’t be married to anything, because as I learned two weeks ago, I could be writing about the mating rituals of bunnies next week.

2 thoughts on “Intellectual Curiosity

  1. Since we’re on the subject of bunnies …….

    Donnie: Why do you wear that stupid bunny suit?
    Frank: Why are you wearing that stupid man suit?

Leave a Reply

