DMG debuts and scores!

Thanks to everyone who stayed up past their bedtime last night to check out the debut performance of my improv troupe, Donna Martin Graduates. A fun time was had by all!

Admittedly, it wasn’t quite my best work (for some reason, I was a lot more nervous about this than I have been about any other prior performance), but it was a solid start. I don’t quite remember playing as many characters as I did last night, though. Huh. I guess I had it in me all along.

YouTube clips will be up shortly!

Leave a Reply

