Unsolicited Endorsement #14: What Villainy Is All About

That’s right: singing! Check out the latest viral project from Joss Whedon, TV genius:

First off, I haven’t really been a fan of Neil Patrick Harris since he outgrew his iconic Doogie Howser role. But I take back everything bad I said about him. He makes me want to be the kind of evil villain that Dr. Horrible is. Actually, come to think of it, I think I played a supervillain like him in an improv scene once…

One thought on “Unsolicited Endorsement #14: What Villainy Is All About

  1. I just watched this. It’s sooooooo good. I wish that we had unlimited props and video resources to put shiz like this together.

    NPH makes me want to be a man so that we could date.

    “And these are not my hammer…”

Leave a Reply

