Always Late to the Game

I swear, one day they’re going to take away my geek mug. I keep missing all the awesome things going on in the technosphere.

In any case, things I’m looking forward to this summer: iPhone OS 4, which will include, among other things, multi-tasking (!!!) and a unified inbox. For someone who has developed adult onset ADD (thanks, grad school!), the multi-tasking feature will absolutely change my life, so I can go from checking my email to tweeting to Facebooking to playing Words with Friends without ever having to wait the 3 seconds it takes to load each app.

Thanks, CoSJ (Cult of Steve Jobs)! I expect this update to spell profit for my one share of Apple.

One thought on “Always Late to the Game

Leave a Reply

