Theater Geek Nerd Alert!

So I’m a nerdy theater geek. I wait outside stage entrances for performers to come out after shows so I can harass them for photos and autographs. (Secretly, I’m doing this in the hopes that karma will be nice to me and give me my own groupies when I become a famous, uh, education statistician.)

Here’s me with my new theater crush Michael Liscio, Jr. of the touring cast of Avenue Q (see previous post):

And here’s me with In the Heights‘ Michael Balderrama when TJ and I went to see the show in New York last year:

Leave a Reply

