Shutdown, Day 1: 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

Preparing to unleash this furloughed federal worker into the District for the rest of the day.

In protest, I henceforth shall not shave my face until reasoned principle doth reign once again within the halls of our hallowed legislative body and I am permitted to do my damn job.

20131001-130854.jpg

Side note: This stuff from Dollar Shave Club is pretty awesomesauce. Too bad I won’t use it while I’m on my no-shave protest! That’ll show ’em.

20131001-130939.jpg

Leave a Reply

